I Caught Some Inspiration

Posted: January 23, 2011 in News
Tags: , , , , , ,

This week I wanted to talk about inspiration. When you are creating something,  inspiration can come from anywhere. An image, a musical piece, a story, or an event that happens in life. For me a lot of my inspiration comes from the music that I listen to. I wanted to share today about one particular artist that has inspired me, Tori Amos. With her haunting melodies and amazing lyrics, I will always remember the first time I heard Tori Amos – it was on MuchMusic, the song was called Caught A Lite Sneeze and I became a huge fan.

You can watch the video here:

Let us know! What inspires you?

Comments
  1. […] I Caught Some Inspiration (kineticelements.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

