This week’s post is about YOUR idea of the perfect Sunday.

Sundays for me have always represented dance. Here is my idea of a perfect Sunday:

In the morning I would get up late and meet up with some of my closest friends for brunch. Following that I would go to rehearsal for Kinetic Elements and then teach classes to my students. After an afternoon of rehearsal and classes, I would drive with Adam and Parker to my mom’s house where we would have dinner with my family. Where we would have roast beef (not Adam of course) and strawberry shortcake for dessert! MMmMMMmmMMMmmMM

The End

What would your perfect Sunday look like?

Leave a Reply

